Position: President

Name: Mr Naffis Anjarwalla

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: November 2020

Email: berkshirespine@gmail.com

Position: President Elect

Name: Mrs Elaine Buchanan

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: November 2020

Email: Elaine.Buchanan@ouh.nhs.uk 

Position: Secretary 
Name: Dr Valerie Sparkes

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: November 2021

Email: SparkesV@cardiff.ac.uk

Position: Secretary Elect
Name: Mr Tony Bateman

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: November 2021

Email: abateman@doctors.org.uk

Position: Treasurer 
Name: Mr Nick Birch

Duration: Unspecified

Start Date: November 2017

End Date: 

Email: nickbirch@doctors.org.uk

 
Position: Member 2
Name: Dr Jerry Draper-Rodi
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2017
End Date: November 2020
Email: Jerry.Draper-Rodi@uco.ac.uk
Position: Member 5
Name: Mrs Karen Wellington
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2019
End Date: November 2022
Email: Karen.Wellington@lthtr.nhs.uk
Position: Honorary
Name: Ms Deb McStrafick
Duration: Unspecified

Email: contact@sbpr.info

Position: Member 3
Name: Dr Alex Breen 
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2018
End Date: November 2021
Email: AlexBreen@aecc.ac.uk
Position: Member 6
Name: Mrs Clare Ryan
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2019
End Date: November 2022
Email: clare.ryan1@nhs.net
Position: Past President

Name: Prof Nadine Foster

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: November 2020

Email: n.foster@keele.ac.uk

Position: Past Secretary 
Name: Prof Christine Le Maitre

Duration: 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: November 2021

Email: c.lemaitre@shu.ac.uk 

Position: Member 1
Name: Dr Siobhán Stynes 
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2017
End Date: November 2020
Email: s.stynes@keele.ac.uk
Position: Member 4
Name: Dr Janet Deane
Duration: 3 years
Start Date: November 2018
End Date: November 2021
Email: j.deane@imperial.ac.uk

Contact us

Follow Us 

  • Twitter