Committee

Position: President

Name: Mr Naffis Anjarwalla

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: April 2021

Email: berkshirespine@gmail.com

Position: President Elect

Name: Mrs Elaine Buchanan

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: April 2021

Email: Elaine.Buchanan@ouh.nhs.uk 

Position: Secretary 
Name: Prof Valerie Sparkes

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: April 2022

Email: SparkesV@cardiff.ac.uk

Position: Secretary Elect
Name: Mr Tony Bateman

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: April 2022

Email: abateman@doctors.org.uk

Position: Treasurer 
Name: Dr Jerry Draper-Rodi

Duration: 3 years

Start Date: April 2020

End Date: April 2023

Email: Jerry.Draper-Rodi@uco.ac.uk

 
Position: Member 2
Name: Dr Alex Breen 
Duration: (usually) 3 years
Start Date: November 2018
End Date: April 2022
Email: AlexBreen@aecc.ac.uk
 
Position: Honorary
Name: Ms Deb McStrafick
Duration: Unspecified

Email: contact@sbpr.info

Position: Member 3
Name: Dr Janet Deane
Duration: (usually) 3 years
Start Date: November 2018
End Date: April 2022
Email: j.deane@imperial.ac.uk
Position: Past President

Name: Prof Nadine Foster

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2018

End Date: April 2021

Email: N.foster@uq.edu.au

Position: Past Secretary 
Name: Prof Christine Le Maitre

Duration: (usually) 2 years

Start Date: November 2019

End Date: April 2022

Email: c.lemaitre@shu.ac.uk 

Position: Member 1
Name: Dr Siobhán Stynes 
Duration: (usually) 3 years
Start Date: November 2017
End Date: April 2021
Email: s.stynes@keele.ac.uk
Position: Member 4
Name: Mrs Karen Wellington
Duration: (usually) 3 years
Start Date: November 2019
End Date: April 2023
Email: Karen.Wellington@lthtr.nhs.uk
Position: Member 5
Name: Mrs Clare Ryan
Duration: (usually) 3 years
Start Date: November 2019
End Date: April 2023
Email: clare.ryan1@nhs.net

Contact us

Follow Us 

  • Twitter